Back to top

Our Team

Wisconsin Accountants and Bookkeepers you can trust

The history of FARROW & ASSOCIATES LLC is built upon a tradition of service, technical expertise, and innovative thinking to meet the needs of a rapidly changing world. The experience and academic credentials of our partners and staff provide our clients with the expertise of larger firms, while our commitment to superior customer service offers a personal, one-on-one approach. We have been a presence in Wisconsin for over 35 years. Some Wisconsin Accountants strive for quantity. Our Accountants here at Farrow & Associates, LLC strives for quality.

We invite you to meet our staff.

 

 

 

 

Scott Farrow, CPA Owner
ext 101
scott@farrowbiz.com


 

Crystal Farrow Owner
ext 107
crystal@farrowbiz.com


 

Judy Farrow Office Manager
ext 102
judy@farrowbiz.com


 

Ed Chapman, CPA Accounting Manager
ext 103
ed@farrowbiz.com


 

Tina Riggs Accountant
ext 104
tina@farrowbiz.com


 

Tricia Russell Accountant
ext 106
tricia@farrowbiz.com


 

Rebecca Stuempfig Accountant
ext 112
becky@farrowbiz.com


 

Stephanie Luecke Sr. Bookkeeper
ext 105
stephanie@farrowbiz.com


 

Ashley Huber CPA
ext 108
ashley@farrowbiz.com